Home / World's Breaking News / Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s royal wedding

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s royal wedding

Harry, 33, and Markle, 36, were wed in a ceremony starting at 12 p.m. GMT (7 a.m. ET; 4 a.m. PT), followed by a carriage procession around the town of Windsor. GlobalNews.ca is featuring live coverage of the wedding starting at 5:30 a.m. ET, including the wedding ceremony and the newlywed carriage tour of Windsor.

Follow the live blog below for the latest royal wedding developments. If you missed the ceremony, here are the best moments of the royal wedding, from start to finish.

Did you miss any (or all) of the royal wedding? Don’t worry, it’s all here. Watch at your leisure. Here’s the ceremony in its entirety.



Did you miss any (or all) of the royal wedding? Don’t worry, it’s all here. Watch at your leisure. Here’s the ceremony in its entirety.

Here is a snapshot of the royal wedding cake

About admin

Check Also

Tabria Majors..Plus size curvy outfit ideas gorgeous bikini model lookbook ..

Tabria Majors.Plus size curvy outfit ideas gorgeous bikini model lookbook.Tabria Majors.Plus size curvy outfit ideas …

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: